Per our constitution and the TCU student organization bylaws, we hold elections for all of our staff positions each semester. The staff for Spring 2014 is:

Editor-in-Chief: Nicola Pardy
Managing Editor: Evan Tarantino
Creative Director: Bernita Ling
Assistant Creative Director: Ben Kurland
News: Robert Collins & Ben Kurland
Opinion: Justin Kim & Katharine Pong
Arts & Culture: Anika Ades & Moira Lavelle
Off Campus: Molly Mirhashem
Campus: George Esselstyn & Sahar Roodehchi
Poetry & Prose: Nicholas Hathaway
Publicity Director: Stephen Wright
Photography Director: Knar Bedian
Photography Editor: Alison Graham
Art Director: Griffin Quasebarth
Lead Artists: Mia Greenwald & Eva Strauss
Lead Copy Editors: Eve Feldberg & MT Snyder
Copy Editors: Joey Cheung, Savannah Christiansen, Carly Olson
Design Assistants: Anastasia Antonova
Web Director: Kumar Ramanathan
Staff Writers: Allison Aaronson, Julia Malleck, Ellen Mayer, Jamie Moore
Editor Emeritus: Molly Mirhashem


Observer StaffStaff